Business Administration

ABI/INFORM Complete is a comprehensive business database containing thousands of journals. The combination of products forms a business database package that offers full-text titles covering business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, as well as competitive and product information. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.

Business Source Complete is a scholarly business database that provides full-text access to many peer-reviewed business related journals, including disciplines such as marketing, management, accounting, finance and economics. It provides detailed company information for some of the world’s largest public and private companies. Additionally, the database houses video footage from the Associated Press, dating back to 1930. Journal articles include information, such as financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.

The Business Market Research Collection provides company, industry, and geopolitical macroeconomic market research. Conduct company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research with information from these sources: Hoover's Company Profiles - covering 40,000 global public and non-public companies including financials, competitors, officers, and more; OxResearch - succinct articles covering regional economic and political developments of significance; US and Worldwide Industry & Market Reports from Barnes Reports - covering global industries in depth; and Snapshots - market research overviews on 40+ industries and 40 countries.

Coverage: 1986 - current

ProQuest Newspapers offers international, national, regional, and local papers including The Atlanta Journal-Constitution, The New York Times, The Wall Street Journal, USA Today, Washington Post, The Guardian, El Norte, Jerusalem Post, and South China Morning Post. Detailed indexing covers not only complete bibliographic information but also subjects, companies, people, products, and geographic areas and provides access to detailed information on the arts, sports, business, and popular culture. Even items such as editorials, editorial cartoons, obituaries, and letters to the editor from well-known people are indexed.

This database also includes exclusive access to 85 full-text newspapers from the world-leading news and information provider, Gannett, plus an additional 7 U.S. military titles will be available on a non-exclusive basis. Gannett newspapers span 30 states providing high quality reporting to their local and regional constituencies.