Thesis Submission at Asa H. Gordon Library

Here you can find links to find your ETD to show family, friends, other researchers, and employers, as well as finding ETDs by other students, past and present, both inside and outside 

With more than 3 million entries, ProQuest Dissertations & Theses (PQDT) is the most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses in the world. PPQDT is the official digital dissertations archive for the Library of Congress and the collection includes work by authors from more than 1,700 graduate schools and universities the world over, and covers every conceivable subject. Every major research university in the United States and Canada is represented in the database and there is also a decent and growing international coverage.

ProQuest Dissertations & Theses allows:

• Graduate students to consult the database to make sure their proposed thesis or dissertation topics have not already been written about
• Students, faculty, and other researchers to search for titles related to their scholarly interests
• Instant access to high-quality, multidisciplinary research materials

WorldCat is a online catalog that itemizes the collections of 72,000 libraries in 170 countries and territories which participate in the Online Computer Library Center (OCLC) global cooperative. It contains the catalog records for a large number of dissertations and theses, in various formats, held in libraries around the world, though it probably does not link to the full text of these items.